Local Governing Committee Information 2024-25						
Name of Governor	Date of appointment	Position	Appointed by	Term of office ends/ended	Attendance record 2023-2024	Details of any other governance role currently held
Mrs Veronica Slater	01.12.14	Chair / Community Governor	Appointed by foundation/Trust	30.11.26	4/4	N/A
Mrs Rosalind Gulson	02.02.15	Vice Chair / Community Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	02.02.25	3/4	N/A
Mr Mos Kalbassi	16.03.20	Vice Chair / Community Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	15.03.26	4/4	N/A
Mr Warwick Hardy	02.01.24	Parent Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	31.12.25	1/2	N/A
Mrs Susan Lupton	18.03.24	Parent Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	17.03.26	2/2	N/A
Ms Sharon Cipieres	18.03.24	Staff Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	17.03.26	1/2	N/A
Mrs Anne Hill	25.06.23	Staff Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	25.06.25	4/4	N/A
Mrs Rachel Wyles	N/A	Headteacher	Ex Officio	N/A	4/4	N/A
Retired governor: Mrs Theresa Buhryn	17.01.22	Chair / Community Governor	Appointed by foundation/Trust	17.01.26	2/2	N/A